ASAP Pop Teen Choice 2015 winners to be revealed this Sunday


MANILA, Philippines – “ASAP 20” gives an early Christmas treat as it reveals the winners of “ASAP Pop Teen Choice 2015” this Sunday (Dec 6).

Aside from naming the Pop Teen Heartthrob, Pop Teen Sweetheart, Pop Teen Social Media Star, and Pop Teen Love Team, the stars of the upcoming teleserye “And I Love You So” Miles Ocampo, Julia Barretto, Iñigo Pascual, and Kenzo Gutierrez will give out surprises for the fans.

Another surprise awaits the viewers as Elmo Magalona receives a grand Kapamilya welcome in his “ASAP 20” debut.

The party continues as OPM band Kamikazee give and all-out performance and sing their greatest hits.

From loud rock songs, Piolo Pascual, Toni Gonzaga, Angeline Quinto, Kyla, Richard Poon, and Daryl Ong perform sweet mellow jams in “ASAP LSS: Love Song and Stories.”

Luis Manzano once gain makes an online sensation’s dreams come true as teen boy group Hype 5ive charm the TV viewers in “ASAP One Lucky Day.”

Meanwhile, “ASAP 20” was awarded as the Best Musical Variety Show in the 29th PMPC Star Awards for TV. Maja Salvador, Enchong Dee, Liza Soberano, Enrique Gil, and other stars of “ASAP 20” receives the award and thanked the fans for their unending support.

Don’t miss “ASAP 20” this Sunday (Dec 6) 12:15nn, on ABS-CBN. Visit to hangout live with stars at ASAP Chill-Out. Also, join the fun at “ASAP 20′s” official social networking accounts via and Don’t forget to share your thoughts this Sunday using the official hashtag #ASAPPopPasko.

For viewers who want to purchase ASAP official merchandise, visit the ABS-CBN Store located at the ground floor of ELJ Building in Quezon City, or order these and other ABS-CBN products at

Meanwhile, viewers may also catch up on full episodes and past episodes of “ASAP 20” through ABS-CBNmobile. For more information, please go to