This music video was taken inside a prison in the Philippines

Herbert Colangco - Pa'no 'Yon
Herbert Colangco - Pa'no 'Yon

MANILA, Philippines – Alleged music video of Herbert Romarate “ampang” Colangco (Herbert Colanggo) and his fellow inmates from B13 of the NBP (New Bilibid Prison) maximum security compound (MSC) in Muntinlupa, Philippines.

Known to his fellow inmates as Kuya Herbert or Chairman Colanggo, he has been serving his sentence since 2009 for a robbery case.

Recently the New Bilibid Prison came under heavy scrutiny when drugs such as shabu, guns, wads of cash, and even sex toys were uncovered in luxurious quarters located inside the prison.

Herbert Colangco and 18 other inmates were transferred to the NBI Headquarters in Manila as a result of the bust.

Among those who were transferred include Eugene Chua, Sam Li Chua, Vicente Sy, George Sy, Tony Co, Joel Capones, Peter Co, Imam Boratong, Clarence Domingo, Tom Chua, Rommel Capones, Jojo Baligad, Willy Chua, Michael Ong, Jacky King, Willy Sy, Noel Martinez and Dona Agojo.

The music video shows Colangco singing “Pa’no ‘Yon” on vocals, along with five other band members.